Upper Perkiomen Valley Chamber of Commerce PerkUp Educational Scholarship

UPVCC logo for weblink                                    PerkUp_tiny_8.6.15

 For many years, the UPV Chamber has awarded two scholarships for higher education: one to an Upper Perkiomen High School senior and one to a Perkiomen School senior. A contribution to the Educational Scholarship Fund helps underwrite this worthwhile initiative.
  Scholarship recipients receive a congratulatory letter from the UPV Chamber of Commerce listing businesses who contributed directly to the scholarship fund. Those businesses are also recognized in The Exchange. As you renew your membership, please consider participating in this special partnership by completing the form on the back and including it with your membership renewal information.
  Remember, there are many opportunities to become more actively involved in the Chamber and increase the value of your membership. Thank you for considering a donation to the PerkUp Educational Scholarship Fund.

 Scholarship Recipients

 UP High School

2016 Megan Ritting
2015 Michaela Buckwalter                                                    
2014 Erika Maximuck
2013 Sierra Kahler
2012 Melinda Miley
2011 Lindsey Nolen
2010 Aaron Baver
2009 Douglas Brown                                                             
2008 Erin Harner                                                                     
2007 Matthew Meyers
2006 Stephen Schadler
2005 Leon Edelman
2004 Carlin Luz

Perkiomen School

2016 Levi Stoudt
2015 Thomas Aaran
2014 Dagny Moll Barone
2013 Margaret Dougherty
2012 Jaquelyne Sell
2011 Lindsey Manferdini
2010 Jenn Pirri
2009 J. J. Minder
2008 Lisa Marie Conley
2007 John Manferdini
2006 Terrence A. Hales
2005 Michael Woun Tai Seok
2004 Rachel Slack